Western Chapter of Snowmobile Associations Inc.

As of  5/25/2019

   

 Officers:

Chair:

Bert Miller

4330 Pat O’Hara Mountain Dr.

Cody, WY 82414

(307) 899-3419

b.miller1962@hotmail.com

            

Vice Chair:

Cal Taylor

165 W 36005

Layton, Utah 84041

(801) 882-8659

snowut.com@gmail.com

    

Secretary / Treasurer:

Mary Herzog

519 29th Ave NE

Great Falls, MT 59404-1160

(406) 899-5126

Hatchet.herzog@gmail.com

 

Committee Contacts 2019-20:

By-Laws / Scholarship / Website:

Dean Meakin

PO BOX 184

Newman Lake, WA 99025

(509) 220-1001

dean@abacus-llc.com

 

Summit:

Jason Howell

P.O. Box 484

W Yellowstone, MT 59758-0484

(406) 461-1023

president@snowmobilemt.org

 

Member Associations as of 5/25/2019:

Alberta Snowmobile Association:

President:

Lyle Birnie

(780) 427-2695

ljbirnie@telus.net

 

British Columbia Snowmobile Federation:

President:

Erin Hart

Box 227  

Keremeos, BC Vox 1No

(604)836-6476

president@bcsf.org

 

Colorado Snowmobile Association:

President:

Scott Jones

508 Ashford Drive

Longmont, CO 80504

(720) 684-6912

Scott.jones46@yahoo.com

 

Idaho State Snowmobile Association:

President:

Pat Minegar

327 N. Linder Rd.                                                                

Meridian, ID 83642                                                             

patm@a1heating.com

 

Montana Snowmobile Association:

President:

Jason Howell

P.O. Box 484

W Yellowstone, MT 59758-0484

(406) 461-1023

president@snowmobilemt.org

 

Oregon State Snowmobile Association:

President:

Dennis Jordan

221 Teakwood Dr.

Eagle Point, OR 97524

(541) 821-6570

djordan@oregonsnow.org

 

Saskatchewan Snowmobile Association Inc.

President/CEO:

Chris Brewer

Box 533, 221 Centre Street

Regina Beach, SK S0G 4C0

(306) 729-3506

Ssa.presidentceo@sasktel.net

 

Utah Snowmobile Association:

President:

Cal Taylor

165 W 36005

Layton, UT  84041

(801) 882-8659

snowut.com@gmail.com

 

Washington State Snowmobile Association:

President:

Dean Meakin

PO Box 184

Newman Lake, WA  99025

(509) 220-1001 cell

Email: dean@abacus-llc.com

 

Wyoming State Snowmobile Association:

President:

Taylor Jones

927 Whitewater Drive

Rock Spring, WY 82901

(307) 389-2288

taylorelmwire@yahoo.com