Western Chapter of Snowmobile Associations Inc.

As of  7/6/2018

   

 Officers:

Chair:

Bert Miller

4330 Pat O’Hara Mountain Dr.

Cody, WY 82414

(307) 899-3419

b.miller1962@hotmail.com

           

Vice Chair:

Cal Taylor

1236 South 1800 West

Syracuse, Utah 84075

(801) 882-8659

calandgena@gmail.com

 

  

Secretary / Treasurer:

Mary Herzog

519 29th Ave NE

Great Falls, MT 59404-1160

(406) 899-5126

Hatchet.herzog@gmail.com

 

Committee Contacts 2016-17:

By-Laws / Scholarship / Website:

Dean Meakin

PO BOX 184

Newman Lake, WA 99025

(509) 220-1001

dean@abacus-llc.com

 

Summit:

Jason Howell

P.O. Box 484

W Yellowstone, MT 59758-0484

(406) 461-1023

jhowell@yellowstonemt.com

 

Member Associations as of 2/27/2017:

Alberta Snowmobile Association:

President:

Lyle Birnie

(780) 427-2695

ljbirnie@telus.net

 

British Columbia Snowmobile Federation:

President:

Erin Hart

Box 227  

Keremeos, BC Vox 1No

(604)836-6476

president@bcsf.org

 

Colorado Snowmobile Association:

President:

Scott Jones

508 Ashford Drive

Longmont, CO 80504

(720) 684-6912

Scott.jones46@yahoo.com

 

Idaho State Snowmobile Association:

President:

Gary Cvecich

PO BOX 72                                                                  

Stanley, ID  83278                                                               

(208) 774-3609                                                          

Email: cvecich@ruralnetwork.net        

 

Montana Snowmobile Association:

President:

Jason Howell

P.O. Box 484

W Yellowstone, MT 59758-0484

(406) 461-1023

jhowell@yellowstonemt.com

 

Oregon State Snowmobile Association:

President:

Mike Choate

608 Fairview

Burns, OR 97720

(541) 573-6598

Candcauto6932@hotmail.com

 

Saskatchewan Snowmobile Association Inc.

President/CEO:

Chris Brewer

Box 533, 221 Centre Street

Regina Beach, SK S0G 4C0

(306) 729-3506

Ssa.presidentceo@sasktel.net

 

Utah Snowmobile Association:

President:

Cal Taylor

1236 South 1800 West

Syracuse, UT  84075

(801) 779-7811

Email: calandgena@hotmail.com

 

Washington State Snowmobile Association:

President:

Jim Kingman

1331 GIBSON ROAD

SELAH, WA  98942

(509) 961-1122 cell

Email: mntmax777@yahoo.com

 

Wyoming State Snowmobile Association:

President:

Taylor Jones

927 Whitewater Drive

Rock Spring, WY 82901

(307) 350-4607

taylorelmwire@yahoo.com