Western Chapter of Snowmobile Associations Inc.

As of  7/8/2021

   

 Officers:

Chair:

Jason Howell

PO Box 484

West Yellowstone, MT 59758

(406) 461-1023

president@snowmobilemt.org

            

Vice Chair:

Dennis Jordan

221 Teak wood Dr

Eagle Point, OR , 97524

(541) 821-6570

djordan@oregonsnow.org

  

Secretary / Treasurer:

Connie Walter

2017 13th St SW

Great Falls, MT 59405

snowdriftinn@msn.com

  

Committee Contacts 2021-22:

By-Laws / Scholarship / Website:

Dean Meakin

PO BOX 184

Newman Lake, WA 99025

(509) 220-1001

dean@abacus-llc.com

 

Summit:

Jason Howell

P.O. Box 484

W Yellowstone, MT 59758-0484

(406) 461-1023

president@snowmobilemt.org

 

Member Associations as of  7/8/2021:

Alberta Snowmobile Association:

President:

Darrell Scheers

(780)715-5194

(780) 427-2695  (Office)

d.scheers@shaw.ca

        

British Columbia Snowmobile Federation:

President:

Peter Doyle

Executive Director:

Donegal Wilson

Box 277

Keremeos, BC Vox 1No

(250)499-5117

dwilson@bcsf.org

  

Idaho State Snowmobile Association:

Western States Representative:

Scott Chapman

sledidaho@gmail.com

  

Montana Snowmobile Association:

President:

Jason Howell

P.O. Box 484

W Yellowstone, MT 59758-0484

(406) 461-1023

president@snowmobilemt.org

 

Oregon State Snowmobile Association:

President:

Dennis Jordan

221 Teakwood Dr.

Eagle Point, OR 97524

(541) 821-6570

djordan@oregonsnow.org

 

Saskatchewan Snowmobile Association Inc.

Office Manager:

Jenn Schneider

Box 533, 221 Centre Street

Regina Beach, SK S0G 4C0

(306) 729-3508

jenn@sasksnow.com

 

Utah Snowmobile Association:

President:

Cal Taylor

165 W 36005

Layton, UT  84041

(801) 882-8659

snowut.com@gmail.com

 

Washington State Snowmobile Association:

President:

Dean Meakin

PO Box 184

Newman Lake, WA  99025

(509) 220-1001 cell

Email: dean@abacus-llc.com

 

Wyoming State Snowmobile Association:

President:

Brenda Miller

4330 Pat Ohara Mountain Dr.

Cody, WY82414

bnbnkids@gmail.com